Period Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
1695 2022/11/27 Sunday 4298157 2003679 6482780
1694 2022/11/26 Saturday 7801362 5927496 8160151
1693 2022/11/25 Friday 2936410 3812753 9374826
1692 2022/11/24 Thursday 3562173 1394584 7753615
1691 2022/11/23 Wednesday 6075428 4189632 5701434
1690 2022/11/22 Tuesday 1453207 6205318 3218579
1689 2022/11/21 Monday 5194816 2653847 1597263
1688 2022/11/20 Sunday 2487339 0291356 2659318
1687 2022/11/19 Saturday 2761581 8534270 7432941
1686 2022/11/18 Friday 8247395 6492568 4373056
1685 2022/11/17 Thursday 1359624 3748609 0154627
1684 2022/11/16 Wednesday 7402963 5179022 3295104
1683 2022/11/15 Tuesday 3168452 7397145 9716235
1682 2022/11/14 Monday 4915037 5233461 1347809
1681 2022/11/13 Sunday 2683145 3015894 5780316
1680 2022/11/12 Saturday 1854289 4706235 6421783
1679 2022/11/11 Friday 6471522 2184716 0698358
1678 2022/11/10 Thursday 5067318 1672483 8203576
1677 2022/11/09 Wednesday 3516718 0541340 9162934
1676 2022/11/08 Tuesday 1302645 6523806 7534177
1675 2022/11/07 Monday 1089253 5290578 4527280
1674 2022/11/06 Sunday 4723581 0345127 1170362
1673 2022/11/05 Saturday 8305402 6419851 5961821
1672 2022/11/04 Friday 7281334 3574215 3589748
1671 2022/11/03 Thursday 2634176 4107932 2745088
1670 2022/11/02 Wednesday 3816027 8231746 0172894
1669 2022/11/01 Tuesday 6107248 7152894 9486357
1668 2022/10/31 Monday 1428350 5073149 7231546
1667 2022/10/30 Sunday 9843712 2395401 8569713
1666 2022/10/29 Saturday 4072186 0286734 1740293