Period Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
2260 2024/06/13 Thursday 4254876 3632159 9207623
2259 2024/06/12 Wednesday 7919082 8542941 2093756
2258 2024/06/11 Tuesday 5823470 3521864 4908552
2257 2024/06/10 Monday 2546848 7614523 1467964
2256 2024/06/09 Sunday 8523031 7601684 1945697
2255 2024/06/08 Saturday 8293210 2687055 1959874
2254 2024/06/07 Friday 2519848 9347123 6285594
2253 2024/06/06 Thursday 2876112 9231405 5147697
2252 2024/06/05 Wednesday 6185389 8484367 3087236
2251 2024/06/04 Tuesday 4731065 6251488 1259862
2250 2024/06/03 Monday 8372854 4561259 5920163
2249 2024/06/02 Sunday 3491625 8237498 6265391
2248 2024/06/01 Saturday 5041236 4687053 9249668
2247 2024/05/31 Friday 1532014 7286385 9908652
2246 2024/05/30 Thursday 3189442 1497826 8261503
2245 2024/05/29 Wednesday 7508842 4791597 6547336
2244 2024/05/28 Tuesday 8689346 2612515 2394097
2243 2024/05/27 Monday 7238614 4957469 3403572
2242 2024/05/26 Sunday 1920355 3954380 5771943
2241 2024/05/25 Saturday 2043156 8354003 7516728
2240 2024/05/24 Friday 5049754 8157295 7364326
2239 2024/05/23 Thursday 5185189 3246327 8091945
2238 2024/05/22 Wednesday 7231499 6605337 2568067
2237 2024/05/21 Tuesday 3761523 9123984 8037416
2236 2024/05/20 Monday 8514326 2338571 4561020
2235 2024/05/19 Sunday 1427536 9631204 0615482
2234 2024/05/18 Saturday 7472095 1865748 5624261
2233 2024/05/17 Friday 8404796 2361254 3259860
2232 2024/05/16 Thursday 3924281 2136057 6281529
2231 2024/05/15 Wednesday 9749602 6017210 8712354